Archive for December 8th, 2009

08
Dec
09

It’s well past time to start getting in the Christmas spirit…

…and of course the greatest (secular) Christmas Song of ALL time.

08
Dec
09

Oh…and I went to Vegas for the first time.

I would love to tell you all about my trip. The highs and the lows. But I can’t. I just can’t. Me and Lady Luck had a torrid affair that ended with her taking the house, the car, the kids, my toothbrush, and a wee bit of my sanity. But I did maintain my INSANITY. What do you know about drinking until 7am and then waking up to workout at 10am? I can tell you a little something.

We went for Jane and Chuck’s birthdays so we had a wild time. We found ourselves partying in our dual penthouse suites at 4pm not even realizing it wasn’t the club or that it wasn’t night time. We stayed at the Bellagio, pictured above so every night we got to overlook our very own sound tracked fountain show. I had two or three of the best pieces of salmon and filet mignon I’ve ever had in my life and definitely the best Shrimp and Grits made by anybody without the last name Johnson.

If I can get enough bleeps and blurry screens, I’ll post some video later.

-Bugs Bunny




I'm watchin you watchin

  • 160,272 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031