23
Mar
11

I have moved to georgetwopointoh.com

As with all things, there is a reason and a season for everything. WordPress, I have enjoyed you. Your comment approval system, your dashboard, your embed codes and media library all contributed to my growth as a blogger, a historian, and as an online personality.

Ladies and gentlemen…and google, though I think google already knows…

I have moved to georgetwopointoh.com

If you have been a fan of this site, you will love the new one. It makes all things 2.0 so much easier to find. As you can see, I have a couple of guys from Pi Digital Media helping me move the heavier things, but I need YOU to spread the word.

Stop by now, during this soft launch. Post your comments, add your contact information, subscribe, send me an email, give me suggestions, kick the tires, try it on so that before we have our Official Launch Party, you can weigh in on the design!

Thanks and as always, “Even if you weren’t watching, I’d be doing this anyway!”

-George 2.0

0 Responses to “I have moved to georgetwopointoh.com”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,249 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

