04
Oct
10

About some of the hats I wear on tour…

you’ll recall most of the first verse and the hook from this video

I switched some things up just for the sake of research and development. Some nights I come out and it’s a straight freestyle, sometimes I’ll try pieces I am working on. Sometimes I’ll just jump and scream over Roman’s beatboxing. I am learning, not sure what just yet, but I’ll keep you/it posted.

1 Response to “About some of the hats I wear on tour…”


  1. October 4, 2010 at 11:05 am

    Great job by 2.0 in getting the audience to welcome Janelle Monae on the stage. It felt like I ws right there. The hats are unique and cool and optimizeyour wonderful style. Enjoy keep it going…..


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,173 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

