10
Aug
10

Today’s Free style…(feel free to hop in)

Stop it man, I been a rocket man, and I keep a tiny dancer in my pocket man, I making profits AND all of my topics trend, so you can keep the braggin wagon gone and join the band. I am an anointed man, make an appointment fan, don’t ever think that I do this for your enjoyment fam, So if the price is right, then we can make a deal. And I’ll pop up on your TV and spin the wheel… and cop a feel…

… if Vanna’s fortunate.

*feel free to join the cypher*

5 Responses to “Today’s Free style…(feel free to hop in)”


  1. 1 Kali
    August 10, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    …but if Vannahs fortunate/ then there must be more to this/ than choosing between the red n blue pill given by Morpheus /but are you sure of this?/ cuz I’m curious ..inquisitive/an earth by aliens once visited/ tryna find forever like a missing link/without a Blink…Outlier of a sinking ship or on the Tip/ping Point thinking…random releases of snippets…so Listen…

  2. August 10, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    What cypher do you mean?
    I wanna take it clean.
    I feel this rhythm and I know that I’m going to win.
    I got my smartphone run.
    I do it just for fun.
    So give me theme and I’ll show that I ain’t yet done. ;D

  3. 3 rebeKah
    August 10, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    i’m kinda new to this/but imma try and do it.
    don’t wanna ring the alarm/instead i choose to snooze it.
    just trying to crack a smile/cuz i can’t freestyle.
    come on, relax and let go- we in the meanwhile…ho!

  4. 4 Adan
    August 10, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    i bet some, walk between beauty and bedlam
    and never marry the money like Stedman
    they instead come prepared to wed passion and ideas
    like they’re old fashion so they feel – shacking up don’t make it real
    in other words, they pay no mind
    but offer heart, manicured and banded
    feeling Blu w/ an upright bass, child I can’t stand it
    sand it down on the edges like Brian Wilson’s piano
    and smile if you wanna go out on a high note – soprano…

  5. 5 Val
    August 10, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    And we begin with things in motion
    A body of water and grovel to boat in
    The meanings of words tend to evade him
    Lines and circles are eased in amazement
    The foam of waves start a maze of escapism
    The colors, so deep, are reaped by invasion
    Encaged in rain, enraged by light grains
    Of helpfully perceived increased heat flames.


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,113 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

