22
Jun
10

2.0’s birthday wish list.

In my continuing effort to help you be the best friends and supporters that you can be, I have decided to spend a couple of entry spaces helping you determine how best to remain an important piece in the puzzle of my life. Feel free to pick anything from the lists and consult with me for shipping addresses or registry (we don’t need any conflicts) and I’ll be sure to thank you all publicly.

Thanks,
Management

FLIP CAMERA

I am the king of the #laptape, this is true. But sometimes you need a camera in your pocket.

SHIRT GARTERS

If you have never tried them, try them. This simple and inexpensive apparatus ($6 a piece on amazon) will make all of your shirts look like they were hand stitched for you…that morning.

0 Responses to “2.0’s birthday wish list.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,112 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

