08
Jun
10

Tightrope [Wondamix]Video Teaser

So my schedule has been crazy and I have had a difficult time keeping up with this page. I have been pretty consistent with my microblogging. And while I recognize that many of you visit this site for more than Wondaland updates, honestly, it is what I have been doing 24/7. So for those of you looking for Turn off the TV 2, Any1Man, or just some more George Twopointoh #laptapes I promise it is coming. I just got find the time…management.

Anyway.

I am having some of the most exhilarating experiences known to man. Kicked it with B.oB. (who reminds me of Classic/aka The Gentleman/aka Derrick) and Lupe (who told me if I want to get stronger in my freestlye game to use jazz) and even learned how to white balance properly.

Here is a teaser I shot and cut (on 1hour of sleep) after hopping a flight from Detroit to Boston at 4am. Jane showed her ass of course and Lupe and B.o.B. were quite the compliment. Enjoy. More behind the scenes footage coming soon.

1 Response to “Tightrope [Wondamix]Video Teaser”


  1. 1 AM
    June 16, 2010 at 9:26 am

    Love it! Can’t wait for the full-length vid!


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,112 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

