25
Apr
10

Oh whatever, you are just as obsessed with this commerical as I am…

Apparently, this is what 11 year old are doing nowadays. I imagine this is a function of Turn off the TV but I know when I was 11 years old, I didn’t have YouTube as an outlet.

Watch below as these two kids spoof our favorite Old Spice commercial! Parents keep in mind these kids were encouraged to use their imaginations and ALLOWED to use their parents’ cameras! ENCOURAGE YOUR CHILDREN!!!

Here’s a bonus:
Watch the former NFL player, ISAIAH MUSTAFA, star of the Old Spice commercial as he interviews with Ellen:

0 Responses to “Oh whatever, you are just as obsessed with this commerical as I am…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,113 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

