17
Mar
10

I might be giving up the Berry

I’ve been playing with the idea of getting an iPhone. It is no longer a luxury. The Berry just doesn’t browse fast enough, the hour glass drives me crazy, and people can hear me clicking when I’m texting (when I shouldn’t be).Last night Jane did an event for a certain phone company and we got a chance to preview this phone (which ONLY cost $199 and will be out in 7 days). Um, yeah…it’s like that. I heard some VERY reliable iPhone users and techies say that it was well, “Better.”I hope they snood us a swag, if not I might have to cop the drop.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "I might be giving up the Berry", posted with vodpod

0 Responses to “I might be giving up the Berry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,305 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

