15
Mar
10

I need help–wanna work for 2.0?

***WARNING I USED THE WORD PROJECT SEVERAL TIMES***

I hope this message finds you well, whomever you may be:

I am a pretty busy guy who has his hands in a lot of projects. You may know all about them, or a few, or may have never heard of me before. All of these scenarios make you eligible. For what? Well, for the past year I have been on a search for an assistant or intern or confidant with whom I can share sensitive project information. I have been looking for the kind of individual that can help me build my brand and carve themselves a corner office in the process.

I have not found this person.

My hope is that you (I hope you are reading this now) may be able to help me out with some of my projects both Wondaland and George 2.0 related. Between those two projects alone, there is MUCH to be done. But please believe there is far more than these two projects.

I would, first, introduce you to a couple of small projects to see how our working relationship can develop and more importantly to acclimate you to some of the projects I am working on. If you are interested, please email me at georgetwopointoh@gmail.com.

Best,
2.0

1 Response to “I need help–wanna work for 2.0?”


  1. 1 eli
    April 4, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    the person who took that picture should help you out.


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,207 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

