10
Mar
10

There are few better commercials than this one.

Everyone in the room turned and looked at me amidst their laughter, unable to get the words out of their mouths. But I knew what they were thinking. Phone calls, emails, and a bbm (that came in seconds before I wrote this post) from the other side of the country broke late night time zones to tell me how much this man on a horse reminded people of me.  I wonder why? Is it that I could portray this character, or that I was this character? Either way, it is a perfect commercial, a rare gem nowadays and…

…man it should’ve been mine. I’ve been working out and everything.

0 Responses to “There are few better commercials than this one.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,284 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

