09
Feb
10

Janelle Monae to release new music this week!

I have a friend who has a friend who has a cousin that is involved in the Wondaland Arts Society and he told me to tell you that Janelle Monae told him that she was going to release new music this week. I’ll see if I can ask my friend to ask ask his friend to ask his cousin to ask Janelle Monae if this is true. But in the meantime read what Paste Magazine has to say. Rumor has it that Paste Magazine follows Jane on Twitter, and if it’s on Twitter, it must be true, right?

2 Responses to “Janelle Monae to release new music this week!”


  1. February 10, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    I sure hope JM is coming out with some new music soon! The world needs to hear and recognize her talent! She’s amazing and beyond our time and her voice is timeless!

  2. 2 Hadji
    February 21, 2010 at 1:00 am

    Yo man, that whole scenario is mad complicated…but, if your friend of a friend’s cousin…*sigh* I get lost, lol, BUT if that friend is correct…I’m super excited about this development!!! And psssh, only reality happens on Twitter *side eye*. lol


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,171 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

