08
Feb
10

Just Us Girls

Many of you have asked me to do a video for you. That’s funny, I “do videos.” I hate that phrase. It reminds me of the uncommitted kid in that really bad public schools that says “I do drawing” or “I do acting and stuff”.Anyway, this is a 6minute piece I did for a 501c3 called “Just us Girls”. In terms of hiring me to help you promote your brand, this is the 1.0 package. 1 video, flat rate, untethered.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Just Us Girls", posted with vodpod

0 Responses to “Just Us Girls”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,283 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

