02
Jan
10

It seems silly to sacrifice a toothbrush, right?

I never used to carry my electric toothbrush on the road. If I was going to be in NY for a few days, I’d back a toothbrush in my bookbag. Quick trip to LA? No, I don’t know where I’ll be staying and I don’t wanna leave my toothbrush plugged up in someoneks bathrooom  How about Atlanta? Nope not the electric, then I have to worry about it going off in the luggage or being dead when I got there and really needed it…excuses! All of these were stupid excuses and not worth sacrificing clean teeth.

I am my own mobile office. I carry a MacBook, a Nikon, 2 phone chargers, firewire and VGA cords, blank DVDs, CDs, an iPod, 2 sets of headphones, and a blackberry, and 2 hard drives almost everywhere I go.

But somehow, for convenience and conservation of space, I decided that I should  sacrifice the toothbrush of all the items I had to choose from.

As I look in the mirror, I’m thinking…lWhere were my priorities?” Now don’t trip, my whites are still pearly as the Gates. (#punswild) But I can tell that they aint been hit with the Oral B in a minute.

From now on, I’m carrying my electric toothbrush, even if I have to get a car charger.

                                                                                                    But how am I gonna carry the car?

2 Responses to “It seems silly to sacrifice a toothbrush, right?”


  1. January 2, 2011 at 3:47 am

    hahha a car charging toothbrush. Funny thought.


Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,305 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

The Vault

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

