26
Dec
09

My Aunt Sarah turned 106yrs old!!!!!!

Surely you have seen my video of my Aunt Sarah. Well if you haven’t there it is (click on video), but recently while sitting around the Christmas Tree my mother reminded me that a story on Aunt Sarah had been televised on our local new program. I grew up watching Action News, so to hear Jim Gardner and Nora Muchanik talking about MY Aunt Sarah…well, it is a blessing to say the least. Below is the youtube stream of Action News’ celebration of Aunt Sarah’s birthday.

Interested in living to 106yrs old, ladies? Check out Aunt Sarah’s facebook page.

0 Responses to “My Aunt Sarah turned 106yrs old!!!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,112 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

