03
Nov
09

2.0 and saigrundy get deep…again. #punswild

an_underwater_adventure_mousepad-p144023587448699696trak_400
saidagrundy:  you ain’t NO KINDA GOOD for your homecoming videos
me:  what you mean Sai Sai?
saidagrundy:  Your homecoming vids. Always starting with a bang
me: hahah!
ol boy and his leather
saidagrundy:  Yes!
you had me at the leather
me: ” you had me at the leather”
[fell off my chair]
i got one more in the series then I’m out
saidagrundy: that was a fantastic and memorable opener that took full advantage of the timeliness of the joke
me:  …and the dress code.
saidagrundy:  twas fairly brilliant
me:  thanks Sai
I am out here fighting
it’s getting tougher
saidagrundy:  to be funny? nooo
me:  to survive as an artist
saidagrundy:  oh no doubt, the river is running dry
me:  [cue the Boyz II Men]
saidagrundy:  u might have to dance on the banks for a while
till u get to the bank
me:  or put some money offshore
saidagrundy:  HA
nice
current-cy
okay that was trying too hard
me:  that was great
me:  current sea
saidagrundy:  deeeeep
current, see?
0 Responses to “2.0 and saigrundy get deep…again. #punswild”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm watchin you watchin

  • 157,112 views

Faux Toes on Flickr

My 2 Sense

New York Listening Party

23rd Annual MLK, Jr Awards Breakfast [Sen. Charlie Rangel]

More Photos

The Vault

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

